Forum Members

Current list of the 2022 members of the Forum.

Jane Adams Johnson & Johnson
Justin Ailes American Land Title Association
Sky Baab Pathfinders Government Relations
Jennifer Baker Reid The Laurin Baker Group LLC
Bill Behrends GE
Kristin Bodenstedt Bacardi USA
Tara Bradshaw Washington Counsel Ernst & Young
Sean Bresett Walmart
Danielle Burr Uber
Kevin Cain American Association of Veterinary Medical Colleges
Shannon Campagna Van Scoyoc Associates
Dave Carlin International Dairy Foods Association
Mark Casso CIRT
Jennifer Cetta Samsung
Jimmy Christianson AGC
Michael Clauser Okta
Kelly Cole CTIA
Katherine Coler Albertsons
Marlene Colucci The Business Council
Grant Couch National Multiple Sclerosis Society
Lake Coulson National Association of Home Builders
Mary Kate Cunningham ASAE
Chris Cylke American Gaming Association
Andrew Dodson American Wood Council
Missy Edwards Missy Edwards Strategies, LLC
Jonathan Eisen American Trucking Association
Michele Famiglietti Wine Institute
Page Faulk US Chamber Institute for Legal Reform
Kerry Feehery National Automobile Dealers Association
Tillie Fowler American Academy of Physician Assistants
Melissa Foxman Entertainment Software Association
Katherine Friess Seven Good Stones LLC
James Gelfand The ERISA Industry Committee
Tommy Goodwin Project Management Institute
Erica Gordon Hilton Hotels
Mike Gosinski National Automatic Merchandising Association
Jamie Gregory Calfee Solutions
Judith Hafner Vantage Point Strategies
Andy Halatael Information Technology Industry Council
Bryce Harlow Subject Matters
Lou Hayden Evergreen Consulting
John Hesse
Jennifer Higgins Guardant Health
Joel Hinzman Oracle
Jack Howard U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Shelley Hymes Angel Enterprises
Thad Inge Paychex
Paul Jackson BRT
Chris Jones National Grocers Assocation
Kristopher Jones FOX
Paul Kangas American Council of Life Insurers (ACLI)
Carol Kelly Advocacy Outcomes
Bill Killmer Mortgage Bankers Association
Izzy Klein Klein/Johnson Group
Brian Knapp Chugach Government Solutions
Mimi Kneuer MSK Cousulting
Chip Kunde Ferrero
Melinda Lewis B L Partners Group
Jim Link The Cormac Group
Kevin Maher American Library Association
Elizabeth Maier Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP
Hazen Marshall Marshall & Popp
E. Dee Martin Bracewell
Laura McPherson T-Mobile
Harriet Melvin Thorn Run Partners
Matt Miller Business Roundtable
Chris Moore PhRMA (Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America)
John Motley Policy Solutions
Melissa Mueller Capitol Tax Partners
Cameron Normand Sony Pictures Entertainment
Amy Oberhelman Target
Fern O’Brian
Ed Pagano Akin Gump
Jeff Pannozzo Quarte
Sarah Pierce Kimberly-Clark
Heather Podesta Invariant
Rachel Robinson American International Automobile Dealers Association
George Rogers Republic Consulting
John Runyan Runyan Public Affairs
Annie Russo Airports Council International – North America
Lee Sanders American Bakers Association
Cicely Simpson Summit Public Affairs
Vanessa Sinders Charter Communications
Michele Stanley National Stone, Sand and Gravel Association
Nigel Stephens Phoenix Strategies
Angela Stewart Cepheid
Rob Stoddard NCTA-The Internet & Television Association
Patty Stolnacker Koch Google
Meghan Sullivan Wells Fargo
Jennifer Swint Porter Novelli
Cornell Teague Alpine Group
Todd Thorpe News Corporation
Jamie Tucker Akin Gump
Ryan Walker Shumaker Advisors
Matt Walker National Restaurant Association (NRA)
Kevin Washington Illinois Tool Works Inc
Jerry Weller New World Group Advocacy
Kristin Whitman Shell Oil Company
James Wickett Hogan Lovells
Mike Zarrelli Zarrelli Strategies
Bryan Zumwalt FTI Consulting